Power Couples team wins Spring Thaw Bonspiel

In place of the annual Barry Naimark Charity Skins Bonspiel, which will return next season, VCC held the Spring Thaw Bonspiel on the March 25-27 weekend. Here are the event winners.


thumbnail A Winners Power Couples

Power Couples,  A event winners (left to right): Paige Phillips, Connor Kent, Sarah Loken, Cody Tanaka


thumbnail B Winners Einarsons Angels

Einarson's Angels, B event winners (left to right): Chris Duke, Al Lens, Stephanie Jones, Kevin Jeffers


thumbnail C Winners Fenton

Team Fenton, C event winners: Matthew Fenton, Ashley Fenton, Darin Fenton (far right), Evan Fenton


thumbnail D Winners Greenlaw

Team Greenlaw, D event winners (left to right): Kelsie Doering, Ian Baart, Kip Greenlaw, Sean Medhurst

Contact Us

Vancouver Curling Club
4575 Clancy Loranger Way
Vancouver, BC
V5Y 2M4

[email protected] 

About VCC

The Vancouver Curling Club is located at Hillcrest Centre in the facility that hosted the Vancouver 2010 Olympic and Paralympic Winter Games curling competitions. With eight sheets of ice in a modern, bright and accessible building, the VCC has over 1,400 members who participate in 28 weekly leagues.

The Vancouver Curling Club acknowledges that we operate on the traditional territories of the Musqueam, Tsleil-Waututh, and Squamish First Nations who lived here before us and continue to live here.

To be a leader in community-focused curling.

To cultivate an environment where community members come together to deliver positive curling and social experiences for people of all ages and abilities.

© 2022 Vancouver Curling Club. All Rights Reserved. | Curling Club Management System and Website by CurlingClubManager.com