Berg team wins Harvest Bonspiel

The annual Harvest Bonspiel was held Oct. 28 - 30 with a full field of 32 teams. Here are the event winners:

A event winners - Team Berg

A winners

A event winners, left to right: Michael Miceli (second), Stephen Bailey (third), Jeff Berg (skip), Enrik Gagnon (lead)


B event winners - Boo Crew

B winners

B event winners, left to right: Kim Dennis (skip), Heather Beatty (third), Allison DenToom (second), Jennifer Gauthier (lead)


C event winners - Smashing Pumpkins

C winners

C event winners, left to right: Leonard Firkus (skip), Nick Parrotta (third), Nathan Silva (second), Eric Hagen (lead)


Novice winners - Braza Girls

Novice winners

Novice event winners: Gabi Farias, Isis Abreu, Mel Sampaio, Leticia CID, Ana Teodora




Contact Us

Vancouver Curling Club
4575 Clancy Loranger Way
Vancouver, BC
V5Y 2M4

[email protected] 

About VCC

The Vancouver Curling Club is located at Hillcrest Centre in the facility that hosted the Vancouver 2010 Olympic and Paralympic Winter Games curling competitions. With eight sheets of ice in a modern, bright and accessible building, the VCC has over 1,400 members who participate in 28 weekly leagues.

The Vancouver Curling Club acknowledges that we operate on the traditional territories of the Musqueam, Tsleil-Waututh, and Squamish First Nations who lived here before us and continue to live here.

To be a leader in community-focused curling.

To cultivate an environment where community members come together to deliver positive curling and social experiences for people of all ages and abilities.

© 2023 Vancouver Curling Club. All Rights Reserved. | Curling Club Management System and Website by