VCC curlers at belairdirect BC Men's Championship

The belairdirect BC Men's Curling Championship was in Abbotsford Feb. 8-12 with VCC curlers on two of the 12 teams. Jeff Guignard skipped a full team of VCC curlers with third Chris Faa, second Jeff Sargeant and lead Nick Kuit. Richard Brower and Jan Bos threw fourth and third rocks respectively on the Mike Moss team. The John Morris team won the event, defeating Dean Joanisse in the final. Click on the link above for all the results and click here to view Shaw TV's coverage of the weekend playoff games.